Events Calendar - Member Events

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 1, 2019 - Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Lose the most fat, build the most muscle, drop the greatest percentage of body FAT and win a FREE CRUISE for 2 people. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Men's and Women's Doubles Charity Tennis Tournament to benefit Shoals CASA's work for abused and neglected children. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 3, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jun 10, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Wolfgang Moritz plays various types of music for the residents and visitors. They sing along with and have a great time! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
?Old Fashioned Milk Shakes & Entertainment by the Nutones ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jul 1, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jul 8, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Wolfgang Moritz plays various types of music for the residents and visitors. They sing along with and have a great time! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 29, 2019
Weekly acting class for adults ages 16 and up. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Events